1. Home
  2. Contact
  3. Departments

Kramers' Seafood departments

Kramers’ Seafood Trading

Noordgat 1, 8321 ME, Urk, Holland
P +31 527685043
E trading@kramersseafood.com
KvK 01051393
VAT NL004744251B01

Kramers’ Seafood Processing

Noordgat 1, 8321 ME, Urk, Holland
P +31 527 681998
E processing@kramersseafood.com
KvK 39027997
VAT NL003762749B01

Kramers’ Seafood Coldstore

Noordgat 1, 8321 ME, Urk, Holland
P +31 527 680898
E coldstore@kramersseafood.com
KvK 52627233
VAT NL850526991B01

Kramers’ Seafood Spain

C/Pous i Pagés no8 7o A
17600, Figueres (Girona), Spain
P +34 666551036
F +34 4902001356
E spain@kramersseafood.com
VAT ESB17889429

Kramers’ Seafood Italy

Via Aurelia 108, 17024, Varigotti, Italy
P +39 019698236
F +39 019698880
E italy@kramersseafood.com
VAT 02082040995

Kramers’ Seafood Greece

28th October 23, 15124,
Marousi-Athens, Greece
P +30 2103424918
+30 2103475049
E greece@kramersseafood.com
VAT EL130150298

Kramers’ Seafood China

Room 503, #2, Longhai Mingzhu Mansion
2-178 Haier RD, Laoshan Dist, Qingdao, China
P +86 53280992306
F +86 53280992308
E china@kramersseafood.com
VAT 91370212MA3C8RAQ7R

Menu